Meet the Team at MORE® Realty
Scroll down for Principal Brokers and the Legal Team.

ON STAFF

Paul Knighton

Paul Knighton, CEO/Co-Founder

Managing Principal Broker
Paul@MORErealty.com

Denise knighton more realty

Denise Knighton, VP/Co-Founder

Commissions & Closing Dept.
Denise@MORErealty.com

Nicki Ek

Nicki Ek, Director of Operations

Accounting & Billing Services
Nicki@MORErealty.com

Derek Warren

Derek Warren, Director of Recruiting

Recruiting, Onboarding, & Agent Support
Derek@MORErealty.com

Chris Craft, Reception

Assisting Agents & MORE® Realty Staff
Admin@MORErealty.com

brad-knotts-more-realty

Brad Knotts, Central OR Managing PB / Reviewing Broker

Reviewing Broker - Brad@MORErealty.com

Patricia Chilton

Patricia Chilton, Agent Liaison

Admin Support Patricia@MORErealty.com

Scott Dunn, Commercial Department

Principal Broker DunnPortland@gmail.com

heather bonney

Heather Bonney, TC Dept Manager

Transaction Coordination Dept.
Heather@MORErealty.com

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson, TC Dept Assistant

Transaction Coordination Dept.
Kristin@MORErealty.com

Becky Younk

Becky Younk, TC Dept Assistant

Transaction Coordination Dept.
TC@MORErealty.com

Melissa Hill

Melissa Rush, TC Dept Assistant - WA

Transaction Coordination Dept. (WA) WATC@MORErealty.com

Cindy Clunes-web

Cindy Clunes, Agent Development & Training

Instructor/Trainer
CindyC@MORErealty.com

Jenny Fotland

Jenny Fotland, Marketing Manager

Marketing, Graphic Design & Website services 971-222-9561 Marketing@MORErealty.com

Laura Holm

Laura Holm, Marketing Assistant

Marketing Department Media@MORErealty.com

jane Davies

Jane Davies, Agent Liaison

Admin Support
RainDropNW@pld49.com

MANAGING PRINCIPAL BROKERS

LEGAL TEAM

Ross Day, Legal Counsel

Legal Team for MORE Realty Legal@MORErealty.com

Heather Stevens, Paralegal

Legal Team for MORE Realty Legal@MORErealty.com