Meet the Team at MORE Realty

Contact any one of our team members by emailing them directly or call our main office.

Paul knighton more realty

Paul Knighton, CEO

Founder & Managing Principal Broker, since 2015. Paul@MORErealty.com

Denise knighton more realty

Denise Knighton, Vice President

Founder & Closing Dept, since 2015. Denise@MORErealty.com

eric-young-more-realty

Eric Young, Oregon Principal Broker

Washington Managing Broker & Technical Information, since 2016. Ericy@MORErealty.com

Wendy Ebster

Wendy Ebster, Managing Principal Broker

Oregon Managing & Reviewing Broker, since 2016. Homes@WendyEbster.com

Brad Knotts, Managing Principal Broker

Bend, Oregon Office, since 2018. Brad@MORErealty.com

michael-angelel-more-realty-hawaii

Michael Angelel, Managing Principal Broker

Hawaii Office, since 2016. angelelrealtygroup@gmail.com

Scott Dunn, Commercial Department

Principal Broker at MORE Realty, since 2018. dunnportland@gmail.com

Derek

Derek Warren, Director of Recruiting

Recruiting, onboarding, & support for MORE Realty Agents, since 2015. Derek@MORErealty.com

nicki-keller-more-realty1

Nicki Keller, Director Of Operations

Accounting & payroll services, since 2016. Nicki@MORErealty.com

heather bonney

Heather Bonney-Warren, TC Dept Manager

Transaction & agent support at MORE Realty, since 2018. Heather@MORErealty.com

chris-craft-more-realty

Chris Craft, Admin Support

Assisting agents & MORE Realty staff, since 2018. Admin@MORErealty.com

Patricia Chilton

Patricia Chilton, Agent Liaison

Admin support, since 2019. Patricia@MORErealty.com

Jenny-fotland

Jenny Fotland, Marketing Department

Marketing, Graphic Design & Website services, since 2019. 971-222-9561 Marketing@MORErealty.com www.trilliumimages.com

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson, TC Dept

Transaction and agent support at MORE Realty, since 2020. Kristin@MORErealty.com

Are you ready to keep MORE? Then join us!

Are you ready to keep MORE? Then join us!

Get started today!

Call our friendly recruiting agent right away at 503-353-6673 ext 105 or book an appointment online.

Copyright © 2015-2020 MORE Realty. All rights reserved. MORE is a Registered Trademark of MORE Realty.​

Copyright © 2015-2020 MORE Realty. All rights reserved. MORE is a Registered Trademark of MORE Realty.​