Meet the Team at MORE® Realty

ON STAFF

Paul knighton more realty

Paul Knighton, CEO/Co-Founder

Managing Principal Broker
Paul@MORErealty.com

Denise knighton more realty

Denise Knighton, VP/Co-Founder

Commissions & Closing Dept.
Denise@MORErealty.com

nicki-keller-more-realty1

Nicki Ek, Director of Operations

Accounting & Billing Services
Nicki@MORErealty.com

Derek

Derek Warren, Director of Recruiting

Recruiting, Onboarding, & Agent Support
Derek@MORErealty.com

chris-craft-more-realty

Chris Craft, Reception

Assisting Agents & MORE® Realty Staff
Admin@MORErealty.com

eric-young-more-realty

Eric Young, Washington PB

Reviewing Broker WAPB@MORErealty.com

Brad Knotts, Central OR PB

Reviewing Broker - Brad@MORErealty.com

Patricia Chilton

Patricia Chilton, Agent Liaison

Admin Support Patricia@MORErealty.com

Scott Dunn, Commercial Department

Principal Broker dunnportland@gmail.com

heather bonney

Heather Bonney-Warren, TC Dept Manager

Transaction Coordination Dept.
Heather@MORErealty.com

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson, TC Dept Assistant

Transaction Coordination Dept.
Kristin@MORErealty.com

Cindy Clunes

Cindy Clunes, Agent Development & Training

Instructor/Trainer
Cindyc@MORErealty.com

Jenny-fotland

Jenny Fotland, Marketing Manager

Marketing, Graphic Design & Website services 971-222-9561 Marketing@MORErealty.com www.trilliumimages.com

Laura Knighton-Holm

Laura Holm, Marketing Assistant

Marketing Department Media@MORErealty.com

jane Davies

Jane Davies, Agent Liaison

Admin Support
raindropnw@pld49.com

MANAGING PRINCIPAL BROKERS

LEGAL TEAM

Ross Day, Legal Counsel

Legal Team for MORE Realty Legal@MORErealty.com

heather stevens paralegal

Heather Stevens, Paralegal

Legal Team for MORE Realty Legal@MORErealty.com