Meet the Team at MORE® Realty

ON STAFF

Paul knighton more realty

Paul Knighton, CEO

Founder & Managing Principal Broker, since 2015. Paul@MORErealty.com

Denise knighton more realty

Denise Knighton, Vice President/Commissions

Founder & Closing Dept, since 2015. Denise@MORErealty.com

nicki-keller-more-realty1

Nicki Ek, Director of Operations

Accounting & Billing Services, since 2016. Nicki@MORErealty.com

Derek

Derek Warren, Director of Recruiting

Recruiting, Onboarding, & Agent Support Derek@MORErealty.com

chris-craft-more-realty

Chris Craft, Reception

Assisting Agents & MORE® Realty Staff, since 2018. Admin@MORErealty.com

Patricia Chilton

Patricia Chilton, Agent Liaison

Admin Support, since 2019. Patricia@MORErealty.com

Scott Dunn, Commercial Department

Principal Broker, since 2018. dunnportland@gmail.com

heather bonney

Heather Bonney-Warren, TC Dept Manager

Transaction & agent support, since 2018. Heather@MORErealty.com

Kristin Anderson

Kristin Anderson, TC Dept Assistant

Transaction and agent support, since 2020. Kristin@MORErealty.com

Cindy Clunes

Cindy Clunes, Agent Development & Training

Instructor/Trainer, since 2020. Cindyc@MORErealty.com

Jenny-fotland

Jenny Fotland, Marketing Manager

Marketing, Graphic Design & Website services, since 2019. 971-222-9561 Marketing@MORErealty.com www.trilliumimages.com

Laura Knighton-Holm

Laura Holm, Marketing Assistant

Marketing Department, since 2020. Media@MORErealty.com

jane Davies

Jane Davies, Agent Liaison

Admin Support, since 2020 raindropnw@pld49.com

MANAGING PRINCIPAL BROKERS